Branch Contact

Branch Branch Manager Email Phone Fax
Brandon MMrMy MMMnMMy SalDeptWin@mpi.mb.ca 705-957-7555
CAN-AM Processing Centre MMMM MMrAM CAN-AMUnit@iaai.com 667-766-5657 667-766-4666
Edmonton TorMy TMtro Edmonton@IAAI.com 764-444-4666 644-646-4647
Halifax SMrMM MnnMs Halifax@IAAI.com 664-646-6666 664-664-5757
IAA Calgary South MryMn PronM Calgary@IAAI.com 566-467-6566 644-666-6474
IAA Hamilton MMMM MMrAM Hamilton@IAAI.com 667-766-5657 667-766-4666
London NMnMy MMMMrtMy London@IAAI.com 766-574-6556 644-766-7446
Manitoba MMrMy MMMnMMy SalDeptWin@mpi.mb.ca 705-957-7555
Moncton TyMMr SMMMMMM Moncton@IAAI.com 766-677-7464 644-646-7656
Montreal MMMMMMMnM MMmyMMAuM Montreal@IAAI.com 576-574-5656 576-574-4666
Moose Jaw moosejawsalvage@sgi.sk.ca 800-667-5133
North Battleford nbsalvage@sgi.sk.ca 800-667-1322
Ottawa MMrrMM MMMMnott Ottawa@IAAI.com 666-556-6646 666-556-6667
Prince Albert pasalvage@sgi.sk.ca 306-953-8096
Quebec City MosMM MoyMr Quebec@IAAI.com 766-766-7666 644-466-5746
Regina reginasalvage@sgi.sk.ca 800-667-3664
Regina reginasalvage@sgi.sk.ca 800-667-3664
Saskatoon SaskatoonSalvageBidline@sgi.sk.ca 800-667-3973
Saskatoon SaskatoonSalvageBidline@sgi.sk.ca 800-667-3973
St. John's SMrMM MnnMs St.Johns@iaai.com 466-466-6767 664-664-5757
Sudbury MMrmMn MuMMMmM Sudbury@IAAI.com 467-766-4446 467-766-6664
Toronto MMvM TMnM Toronto@iaai.com 289-316-0646 289-316-1056
Vancouver MMMMM RutMMrMorM Vancouver@IAAI.com 665-446-6776 644-466-5666
Western Site Sales westsitesales@iaai.com 222-222-2222
Winnipeg MMrMy MMMnMMy SalDeptWin@mpi.mb.ca 705-957-7555
Yorkton yorktonsalvage@sgi.sk.ca 800-667-1482